Busy Day & Linda’s Got Her Book

Image courtesy of Stockvault.

Image courtesy of Stockvault.

Today I’m waist deep in trying to get a short story written for submission to a magazine. Unfortunately, this means I don’t have much time to write a blog post. However, the famous Linda G. Hill just got her author copy of an anthology she’s in. Not physically. It’s a collection of short stories, and one of her stories is in it. I’m sure nobody’s invented technology to place themselves within a book. Yet.

If you want a link directly to Amazon to buy it, here it is.

On a semi-related note, Ms. Hill also has her own short book she published entitled “All Good Stories.” I linked to the Amazon edition, but I purchased my copy on Kobo. It only costs 99 cents, but I promise it is worth more than every penny. If you’re looking for an enjoyable, witty, and engaging read, I cannot recommend it enough.

Or at the least, give her blog a follow. She’s good people, and you will never know what awesomeness will happen next.

One thought on “Busy Day & Linda’s Got Her Book

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.