Dusting Off the Shelves

Image courtesy of Stockvault.

Image courtesy of Stockvault.

In the middle of finishing off my science fiction novel, I’m still trying to figure out what I want to do with this blog. So here I am, dusting off the shelves and figuring out what I’m going to put up there.

Originally, I intended to post information about the books I write, but that’s only a small part of what I want to accomplish. Anyone can go to a website to find information about an upcoming novel, so I wanted to do something else as my fancy strikes me. Creation begets creation, so I also want to use this blog as a helpful tool for my writing (and anyone else’s, if they’re interested).

My main interests are in horror, science fiction, fantasy, some humor, and the occasional thriller. That said, I think whatever I put here ought to be within those categories.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.