A Quiet Start

As the title suggests, I’m starting things off without much fanfare. That’s okay, because finishing up my book has been higher on my list of priorities. Still, I have to start saving a place for it to get noticed, and that’s where this place fits in.

Hopefully I won’t just market my book. Rather, I’d like to support the community here by occasionally gleaning wisdom from it, while sharing any useful things I might stumble across. That’s one of the really great things about writing: collaboration only makes the entire industry stronger. Competition isn’t really a thing.

Or at least it shouldn’t be.

Nonetheless, I’m excited about this adventure, and sharing it with other people.

Leave a Reply

